Sunday Outdoor Sessions

Sunday Outdoors Sessions in the Alfresco Dining Area

Sunday, 23 April, 2017 Adam Ventoura Duo 12.30pm - 3.30pm 
Sunday, 30 April, 2017 Paul Winn Duo 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 7 May, 2017 Rachel Laing 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 14 May, 2017 Jenny Marie Laing Duo 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 21 May, 2017 Adam Ventoura Duo 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 28 May, 2017 Sharron Bowman 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 4 June, 2017 Jenny Marie Lang 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 11 June, 2017 Geoff Laing 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday 18 June, 2017 Ron Ashton 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 25 June, 2017 Anton Zammit 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 2 July, 2017 Paul Winn 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 9 July, 2017 Troy Smith 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 16 July, 2017 Sharron Bowman 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 23 July, 2017 Tony Williams 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 30 July, 2017 Jenny Marie Lang 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 6 August, 2017 Ron Ashton 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 13 August, 2017 Geoff Laing 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 20 August, 2017 Tina Petroni 12.30pm - 3.30pm
Sunday, 27 August, 2017 Sharron Bowman 12.30pm - 3.30pm

*Subject to change without notice